List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of New World Department Store China Limited (新世界百貨中國有限公司) are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Cheung Fai-yet, Philip (Chairman)

Ms. Xie Hui-fang, Mandy (Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Ma Siu-cheung

Non-executive Director

Ms. Chiu Wai-han, Jenny

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Cheong Ying-chew, Henry

Mr. Chan Yiu-tong, Ivan

Mr. Tong Hang-chan, Peter

Mr. Yu Chun-fai

Ms. Ho Pui-yun, Gloria

The table below provides membership information of Board committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Executive Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee
Mr. Cheung Fai-yet, Philip		M	M	M
Ms. Xie Hui-fang, Mandy		C	M	M
Mr. Ma Siu-cheung		M		M
Mr. Cheong Ying-chew, Henry	M			M
Mr. Chan Yiu-tong, Ivan	C			M
Mr. Tong Hang-chan, Peter	M		M	C
Mr. Yu Chun-fai	M		C	M
Ms. Ho Pui-yun, Gloria	M		M	M

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Members of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 26 September 2024